Dianna Bonfiglio

President & CEO

Dianna Bonfiglio has served as the President/CEO of Vizavance, formerly known as Prevent Blindness Oklahoma, since 2002.  She leads a staff of six, plus 17 vision screeners and hundreds of volunteers across the state.

Prior to Vizavance, Dianna was the Director of Sales and Marketing for the Oklahoma RedHawks.  She was also involved in data processing for financial institutions for 15 years as Regional Vice President for Fiserv.

Dianna has served on the Oklahoma Vision Screening Advisory Task Force for the State of Oklahoma.  She has also served on the Greater Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce and YMCA board of directors and is currently serving on the Oklahoma City University Alumni Board. Dianna is a graduate of Oklahoma City University with a degree in Marketing and Finance.  She is married to Jim Bonfiglio and has 2 sons, Nick (29) and Joe (21).



  • John Fryrear – Chairman
  • Dr. Robert Leonard – Vice Chair
  • John Logan – Treasurer
  • Evan McCormick – Secretary


  • Lance Baker
  • Barbara Bolin
  • C. Kent Callahan
  • Stan Chase
  • Dr. Trevor Conklin
  • Amy Folsom
  • John Fryrear
  • Michael Hutchinson
  • Dr. David Korber
  • Dr. Robert Leonard
  • John Logan
  • Brad Martin
  • Evan McCormick
  • Kym Morella
  • Kurt Schneiter
  • Don Stanton
  • Aaron Strope
  • Alicia Wade
  • Brandon Young


  • Beth Allen
  • Andrea Beffer
  • Bryn Boatman
  • Barbara Bolin
  • Savannah Brechlin
  • Teresa Cassidy
  • Alisha Gardner
  • Janell Greear
  • Gloria Helm
  • Cassie Hensley
  • Ruth Hurst
  • Kim Manuel
  • Sara McClintock
  • Marcia Peppel
  • Karen Rosenwald
  • Amberly Schreiner